Guest Reviews

Karly
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very kind and gracious when accepting my maintenance requests. They were very quick to respond to emails and phone calls prior to the visit.
Property
Renting a home instead of staying at a hotel was a dream. It made our stay much more relaxing and enjoyable. We were able to retreat and be comfortable without worrying about our children being to loud(as in hotel rooms) and swim in our own pool easily. We will definitely go this route for future vacations.
View Property: 5BED - CTL229
Martine
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Peter
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Excellent say no problems
Pat and Henry
Amherst, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
This was our third year renting a home from your company. We have always been well satisfied with our interactions with your employees.
View Property: DNB - MP3113
Sara
os, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication! We were well prepared upon arrival.
Property
House was clean and well stocked. Pool is huge with plenty of outdoor furniture.
View Property: 4BED - GG2200
Cornelis
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Property was great no complaints from me nor my family
View Property: 3BED - SD2460
Mary
villas, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Love the house and it was cozy to stay with the family. Had a blast!!!
View Property: 3BED - SD2460
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Best Team Ever!! Annie at Front Desk was amazing
Property
No words, simply magnificent
Michael
Sasbach, DE
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BED - IP4500
KJ
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Connie was wonderful. We called last minute and she was able to find us a wonderful vacation home that we were able to check into 6 hours later. We will definitely be calling her when we plan our next vacation.
Property
The house was clean and spacious. The furnishings were elegant and didn't look like run of the mill rental property furnishings.
View Property: DNB - CTL661
Dan
Warrington, GB
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
This is the second tine I have stayed at a Florida Homeowners Direct villa, the first time was with a tour operator but this time I booked directly. The service was even better booking direct
Property
Another great stay and really glad we picked Florida Homeowners Direct for our accommodation ahead of our wedding at North Reddington beach!
View Property: 5BED - CTL229
Peter
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic team. very friendly great communication.
Property
We had a fantastic holiday, the villa was perfect. Met all of our needs and more, plenty of space so the 7 of us were not on top of each other. A perfect home away from home.
View Property: 5BED- OT15800NB
Colette
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
The maintenance man was great and the pool man was exceptional.
Property
We loved the gated community and location.
View Property: 4BED - CC923
Mick & Diane
Cawston / Rugby
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property
Lovely property, immaculate on arrival in quite location.
View Property: 5BED - MAR161
Mario
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great. We had a meeting with Mika and she explained us a lot about issues we wanted to learn. Olivia was of great help with the reservation.
Property
Everything OK.
View Property: LT - WB1754
Sherry
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt!!! Very approachable. Connie gets the job done!!!!!
Property
My husband and I had a very enjoyable stay. Absolutely no complaints. Always nice to know if help is needed it's there!!! Truly no worries....we were well looked after.
View Property: DNB - EI8541
Mike
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BEDT - E8569
Cathy
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Olivia was extremely helpful in finding the right property. We had some handicap needs, which were met.
Property
Property was nicely decorated and comfortable.
View Property: 4BED - WR357
Sharee
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
My arrival code was not working proper and it was late at night. After hours person opened the door remotely and we were able to get i.n
Property
The sliding door blinds kept falling of and some stuff of the patio screen door.
View Property: 4BED - S1530
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Just the lights on the fans and more things in the kitchen, would be great. It was a very quiet neighborhood and located so that you can get most places in a short time. It house was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay here again if we were to come to Florida.
View Property: 4BED - SR280
Linda
Blackfoot, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very quiet neighborhood and located so that you can get most places in a short time. It house was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very helpful!
Property
It was a very quiet neighborhood and located so that you can get most places in a short time. It house was very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 4BED - SR280
Cathy
Boston, KY, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was great - The house was nice, the neighborhood very quiet. The pool was great, too
Property
I would highly recommend the area, we were able to walk to the grocery store and it was close to plenty of restaurants. Thank you for all your help in booking this for us. It was a perfect place to hang out at the pool and read! And you were right, the south side facing pool was just the best!
View Property: 4BED - WR357
John
Wood Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very pleasant and comfortable. Love the lay-out of the house and pool.
View Property: 4BED - CTL414
Roger
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
I found your maintenance man friendly and very helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable. The house was comfortable and functional. It was also clean. The pool area was nice.
View Property: 4BED - SRL1447
Vanessa
Arden, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
FHD is great - everyone is so willing to help and anything I needed was answered right away
Property
See you in 2017
View Property: 3BED - PW136