Guest Reviews

Wood Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very pleasant and comfortable. Love the lay-out of the house and pool.
View Property: 4BED - CTL414
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
I found your maintenance man friendly and very helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable. The house was comfortable and functional. It was also clean. The pool area was nice.
View Property: 4BED - SRL1447
Arden, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
FHD is great - everyone is so willing to help and anything I needed was answered right away
Property
See you in 2017
View Property: 3BED - PW136
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very Good.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: 3BED - BVL1026
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent staff very friendly and efficient.
Property
Excellent property, looking forward to returning again.
View Property: 4BED - TV4983
Guadalajara, Jalisco, MX
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Olivia attended us excelent she is a very kindly person.
Property
all was excelent we had a wonderfull vacations
View Property: 4BED - PW214
Atlantla, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Last minute booking with about was 48 hrs to departing date. Staff wonderful , professional, very easy to book this property and received all need info very fast and clear. Will highly recommend and also will be my first choice when booking again. Thanks guys.
Property
Everything about this property was great from the price all the way to bed sheets.
View Property: 4BED - TV4970
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Professional and courteous
Property
Quiet location but close to shops/restaurants. Clean and comfortable with the added bonus of welcome pack (food). Kids and adults enjoyed the games room and made good use of spa and pool.
View Property: 5BED - OT15935
na, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BED - WO1225
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Stephanie has been our go to girl in the booking process we've had the past 3 years, she gets us exactly what we want exactly where we want and we appreciate her service! Also during our stay we spoke with Olivia and she was also phenomenal, had a simple pool question and she had the issue resolved within 40 minutes, the staff here are amazing at handling the guests needs!!!
Property
The home was clean and laid out nicely.
View Property: 4BED - IP4500
NA, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
very freinly and knowlageable. No reason to contact them after first meet as everything was perfect
Property
fantastic property
View Property: DNB - CTL661
na, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice property
Property
Very nice property
View Property: DNB - CTL661
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BED - S1530
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BED - OT16013
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great service - nice staff
Property
View Property: 4BED - HL520
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
we found all of your staff extremely helpful and pleasant, they were a credit to your company.
Property
The villa was wonderful, lots of space clean and tidy, short of nothing. we booked a 3 bedroom villa, but when we arrived to our great suprise it had 4 bedrooms. We would definately use you again and recommend you to all our friends. Thank you
View Property: DNB- HL343
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and knowlegeable helping to give us a pleasant relaxing holiday with few distractions.
Property
All needs catered for - pleasant and relaxing in a comfortable home.
View Property: DNB - MP3113
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Received a call after arrival checking that everything was alright. I liked that!
Property
In one word. Exellent. I'ts the place to be on vacation.
View Property: DNB - HR168
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
The whole property was great overall we had everything we needed and more
Property
Our stay at southern dunes was a very good experience the only downfall to us was that maybe the villa was a little to far out but it didn't spoil our holiday we had a great time
View Property: 3BED - SD2460
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
View Property: 4BED - CTL119NB
na, GB
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service, friendly professional team
Property
The property met more than out expectations would highly recommend using them for vacation rentals
View Property: 3BEDT - TVR139
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Efficient resolution of a minor issue with the cable TV system .
Property
Most enjoyable stay in the property - everything we wanted was there except perhaps a spa system in the pool
View Property: DNB - HR314
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
No problems except for the pool problem, rectified by management the following day.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: 5BED - OT3127
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience,our family of 12 loved it especially the kids who loved the game room and pool. We like to bbq and couldn't find a grill I called and we got a grill by the afternoon excellent service !!
Property
Great experience,our family of 12 loved it especially the kids who loved the game room and pool. We like to bbq and couldn't find a grill I called and we got a grill by the afternoon excellent service !!
View Property: DNB- OT15931
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Great atmosphere, clean and private pool area
Property
Great atmosphere, clean and private pool area
View Property: 3BEDT - TVR4766