Guest Reviews

N/A, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Had a very comfortable stay in this villa. Very Clean and tidy, had amenities expected in a executive Disney villa. I found FHOD easy to contact and they helped with all my questions. We loved Florida and we have been coming for nearly 20 years - we will be back Lauffer Family - Scotland
Property
Had a very comfortable stay in this villa. Very Clean and tidy, had amenities expected in a executive Disney villa. I found FHOD easy to contact and they helped with all my questions. We loved Florida and we have been coming for nearly 20 years - we will be back Lauffer Family - Scotland
View Property: 4BED - SR280
Willemstad, Curaçao, AN
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Connie was a sweetheart. Even in her free time after hours she would take her time to reply my emails. Sometimes I had a bunch of questions which she patiently answered. We had our online orders shipped to their office and whenever possible they would drop the shipments off at our property. Very customer friendly!
Property
The property gave us the room and privacy we needed during our long stay in Orlando. It was a blessing have a washing machine and dryer available to keep up with the dirty laundry and return home with clean clothes in the luggages. We liked the fact that every room had it's own tv and phone. The property was nicely furnished and had every possible item necessary to make our stay more comfortable, available. Will definitely visit again :)
View Property: 3BEDC - 7615 HC201
Gulf Port , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Very nice
View Property: 4BED - EP4624
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Great resort and easy booking experience!
Property
View Property: 3BEDT - E8569
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
From the moment I arrived I was very impressed with the welcome and the professional way I was attended to.
Property
Exceeded all of my expectations.
View Property: 4BED - S1530
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
We had a lovely stay and property was spotless, was a thought to come back home.
Property
We had a lovely stay and property was spotless, was a thought to come back home.
View Property: DNB - HR140
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful. When we first showed up our paperwork with our code to get in the house was incorrect so we had to call. Luckily it was within store hours so we were able to get immediate assistance and they gave us the correct access code over the phone. Other then that minor inconvenience everything was great. Thank you.
Property
View Property: 4BED - WO1225
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Had a great time!
Property
Had a great time!
View Property: 3BED - PW136
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Knownoledgable helpful
Property
Simply beautiful just like being home
View Property: 4BED - SD3122
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
This place was great place was spacious and my family had a great time at this residents I will definitely be back to this property
Property
One word EXCELLENT
View Property: 5BED - OT15935
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property was clean and well equipped. Pool was great size and fun for the teens in the group. Bedroom layout was great as everyone had privacy and the house was quiet. Most helpful to have laundry available in house. Great place to vacation and centrally located near parks, beach, etc.
Property
Property was clean and well equipped. Pool was great size and fun for the teens in the group. Bedroom layout was great as everyone had privacy and the house was quiet. Most helpful to have laundry available in house. Great place to vacation and centrally located near parks, beach, etc.
View Property: 4BED - SRL1447
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DNB - MP3113
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
The welcome team were extremely nice, helpful and informative
Property
This property helped to make our vacation one of the best we have had, was so comfortable and all our needs were met, spent more time at the villa than we thought we would and its all because it was like a home from home.
View Property: 4BED - CTL119NB
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Staff were extremely helpful and very informative and made us feel welcome.
Property
Had a wonderful vacation and the property definitely made our stay more enjoyable. Didn't think we would spend much time at the villa before we left on vacation but we were so comfortable there and enjoyed the amenities that we were relaxed and happy to spend our down time there.
View Property: 4BED - CTL414
N/A, ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Pleasant moment . Nice house and Nice pool. Very quiet
View Property: 3BED - FP322
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Great Villa
Property
View Property: 3BED - SD2460
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DNB - CTL661
Hammond , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Florida Homeowners Direct did a great job for us. This was our first time renting a home and we were skeptical. The pictures of the house looked great on the website and when we arrived it was as beautiful as the pictures showed. We had a couple of minor issues and they were handled very professionally. We can't wait to do this again.
Property
The home was beautiful and very clean. I wish it was my house. It is beautifully decorated. The walk in closet is awesome and so is the Master bathroom. The kitchen is very nice. We would love to stay at this beautiful home again in the future. It was a bit too large for just the two of us, which I'm not complaining because it could be a great value for larger families or guests to visit.
View Property: 4BED - TV4970
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
very friendly staff
Property
the house was okay, some things need to be fixed (ex. table in living room) **Not reported to FHD office **
View Property: 4BED - CC923
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the pool!
Property
View Property: DNB - EI8541
US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved the home very spacious. Very safe area and very close to everything. Grocery store within minutes and it's near the largest Walmart I've ever seen. Only down fault not enough time to see and do everything. Thanks a lot for the use of your home.
View Property: 5BED - OT3127
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The only negative was the upstairs air conditioning. It had a hard time keeping it cool. Otherwise it was wonderful!!
View Property: DNB - CP173
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Connie White assisted me with my reservation. She was very courteous and very efficient. She was able to accommodate all of the needs that I was looking for.
Property
Our family had a great time. We were very satisfied with the house and we would definitely rent a home with florida homeowners again.
View Property: 5BED - SSR258
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This property is very bright comfortable and close to all attractions. All ready booked for next year!
View Property: 4BED - CTL312
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Staff always very helpful -especially when we had a problem with lock box
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Property maintence and cleaning of pool area has improved since last years visit. The atmosphere in Emerald Island is very peaceful and secure and landscaped areas are well maintained. The villa is a bright and comfortable retreat after a day at the theme parks!
View Property: DNB - EI8541