Guest Reviews

Clewiston, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great - home was as advertised and we had a good time.
Property
View Property: DNB - MP3113
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BED - GG2200
Saline, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
I wanted to thank Connie and Mika for all the help with finding a house at the last minute and making it easy and not stressful.
Property
I wanted to let you know that I have posted you guys on facebook saying how professional you were with my vacation. The house that we stayed at was beautiful! I wanted to also add the comment that the house was very immacualte, equipped with everything you would need, and kept up which means the world to me. I have arrived at some homes in the past from other vacation rental companies that were not cleaned or kept up. I would and have recommended this house and your company for vacation rentals. I appreciate all the help finding this home and it was a pleasure dealing with guest services planning my family vacation!
View Property: 4BED - PW214
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
They all were very helpful, kind, patient and prompt. I could have not asked for a better team to work with. Connie is the best!!
Property
It was fantastic in every area accept the pool. I already have it booked for next year, 2016. Can't wait to return. Manager: Thank you Nicki. We are looking forward to having you again. Please note that the leak in the pool has been fixed !
View Property: 4BED - CTL119NB
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and immediately handled any issues we had.
Property
It was a rental property we were content with. It met our needs for the winter.
View Property: DNB - CTL661
Challock, GB
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DNB - HR304
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
Any concerns or questions were addressed in a courteous & timely manner. The villa is well maintained.
Property
If you have any pull, get the U.S. 27 construction completed! The entry to Hampton Lakes is currently extremely dangerous with traffic from four directions trying to turn at the intersection of 27-McFee/California & no signal.
View Property: 4BED - HL520
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very relaxing and peaceful. My family enjoyed this property so much. My 4 year old cried when we had to leave. I will definitely rent again.
View Property: 4BED - CTL312
Oslo, NO
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
There was some problems with my CC when booking. Connie White gave excellent service to solve the problem/give us time to solve. Thank you Connie:-)
Property
Very peaceful and relaxing. No trouble finding the property, very good information. If any complaints - the beds were too soft, but I guess that is a matter of taste. Thank you :-)
View Property: 4BED - CTL119NB
N/A, DE
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a wonderful and unforgetting stay in a nice house and lovely equipped and presented house !!!
View Property: DNB- HL343
Omro, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
View Property: DNB - BP2520
Oxford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5BED - SSR258
na, AR
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Everything perfect!! We loved the place!
View Property: 4BED - CTL414
Oxford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Exceptional !!!
Property
While visiting this year we had family visiting and everyone from children to the adults loved the experience. The pool area is super with lots of chairs, loungers and small tables for everyone. Connie at Florida Homeowners Direct, could not have been more helpful and pleasant. We have already booked this home for a month next year.
View Property: DNB - MP3021
na, FL, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was great, pool area was nice. Staff is very responsive and we would use the home again.
View Property: DNB - BP2520
na, AR
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
We did not have the need of them, but Kleber called us on the third day and it was polite from you.
Property
Everything was excellent. Everything worked perfectly. We loved it! Thanks for contributing to our happiness...
View Property: 4BED - CTL414
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Connie White was extremely helpful
Property
Good holiday Are there any units that are geared for disabled people? Please let us know Many thanks
View Property: 4BED - SD3122
North Waterford, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Connie was extremely helpful as this was my first time renting in Fla. Maintenance was punctual and efficient.
Property
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have already put a deposit on this property for next year.
View Property: 4BED - CTL312
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, very easy to work with, very accommodating.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay.
View Property: 4BED - WO1225
Little Egg Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Like I said working with Connie was very good, I mean I was scared to work with just a person in renting a property. But Connie was the best she did it all all we had was bring our toothbrush lol
Property
The property was fantastic, everything was there and explained. there was even a book showing us about the shopping, the churches, and all the sights to see s you can see we rented this place already for next February 2016 that is how happy we were . thank you so much in making our first time on being a snowbird.
View Property: 4BED - TV4970
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Mika is a joy to work with and if i RETURN to Florida next year I will contact her to have her find me a place.In fact I intend to contact her sometime this next week to see what may be available in 2016.
Property
My overall experience has been very good. I met Eric Dutton the owner of the property when I was trying to get into the villa and he was very helpful
View Property: DNB - HR304
Ferndale
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
The Staff is wonderful and my overall experience was even better
Property
My overall experience has been a wonderful
View Property: LT - E3077
Heffersonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Mika was very helpful and answered all of my questions fully.
Property
Great condo and property. I would definitely recommend the condo and resort to my friends.
View Property: 3BEDC - 7615 HC201
na, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is helpful and charming.
Property
Overall a very positive experience.
View Property: DNB - EI8541
na, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgable
Property
Very comfortable and luxurious
View Property: 4BED - TV4970