Guest Reviews

na, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BED - SD3122
na, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
Your Team during our vacation were most helpful and friendly. We didnt have any Maintenance or emergencies to report, but had we, felt confident they would have been dealt with in a timely and efficient manner.
Property
We very much enjoyed staying here and would book again for next year. Someone had obviously taken the time to sit down and consider what someone would need in a 'home from home' type accommodation and made sure it was there. We wanted for nothing
View Property: 3BED - SD2460
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
Concerns quickly and efficiently dealt with.
Property
All the members of my party enjoyed their stay, there were a few problems but they were quickly dealt with and thank you for enabling us to have a memorable holiday.
View Property: 4BED - SR280
OAKVILLE
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
They were very nice and accommodating. Liked that we could reserve our own dates for the property and not a strict schedule of sat. to sat.
Property
Was wonderful!! We really enjoyed the house and pool. Everything looked just like the pictures and was very clean. Can't beat the price either!! :) Would definitely choose to return! Much better than staying in a hotel! Thank you very much for allowing us to stay!
View Property: 4SP-MAR219
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
they were wonderful and helpful
Property
We loved it and it was very clean
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful holiday, I like to thank your staff. they did a job well done cleaning in the midsth of our stay. We enjoyed the theme parks. Our villa was so close to Disney. I definitely will refer your company to our friends and family.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for a well cleaned villa! We enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: DNB - MP3021
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
The home was all perfect. We enjoyed the villa. thank you
View Property: 4SP-MAR219
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
Villa was in lovely quiet location. Very clean and had everything we needed. Fantastic holiday.
View Property: DNB - MP3021
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
Beautiful residence! everything in working order and clean. No mosquitoes or insects at all. Located nicely in between Disney and Bush Gardens. Lots of privacy with a great pool. We enjoyed it a lot.
View Property: 4BED - CTL119NB
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
Gorgeous villa, very clean and comfortable. Easy to get to Disney and even better to come back to after a busy day. We would definitely recommend this villa to our friends.
View Property: 4BED - S1530
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
Great location, House was lovely and clean.Would have liked a hairdryer and a safe. We enjoyed this villa.
View Property: 3BEDT - E8569
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
The villa was absolutely fantastic. We had two teenage girls with us and they thoroughly enjoyed the space, especially the pool. We have previously come to hotels when visiting Florida and America in general. This experience has most definitely spoiled us. I am sure we will come to the villa in the future. The service from the mangement company was excelleent and the "pool guy" was very friendly. Thanks,. Carolin.
View Property: DNB - HR314
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
The villa was absolutely fabulous, well kept, clean and well equipped. The milk, coffee and breakfast package was so welcome as we didn't arrive until 10.30 pm. The wine was appreciated too. We will be back soon!! Thank you again, Alison.
View Property: 4EX-SD2733
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
Had disappointing start to holiday not getting in villa till 23.35 after landing at 14.45. Previous booking villa. But this villa was amazing and it was like being home from home. Catered for everything we needed. The holiday was fantastic and definitely will be booking the villa again.
View Property: DNB - WR834
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
This is our first visit to Florida and we have had a fantastic family holiday. The villa was perfect. ideal location and well maintained. We did have difficulty entering the property initially as we were led to believe there was a key safe in actual fact it was a door keypad. Clear instructions left on using the facilities in the villa, We will certainly return. In fact my daughter didn't want to go home !!
View Property: DNB - HR304